Which countries can I send money to?

TalkRemit currently enables users to send money to the following countries:

Australia, Canada, Djibouti, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Ghana, Kenya, Kuwait, Malaysia, Morocco, Nigeria, Qatar, Rwanda, Somalia, Somaliland, Uganda, United Arab Emirates, and the USA.

However, we're adding new countries all the time, so please check this page regularly for updates.